top of page

Task House Renovation!

I Have been well and truly neglecting my blogging however as I explained we have moved house, been on holiday and I am officially no longer feeling like an absolute anxious lunatic!.

Progress so far... We have nearly finished the hallway, currently we are waiting a few walls to be re-plastered and then we shall be adding finishing touches, including a gorgeous cluster pendant light I got in the next sale for an absolute Barry bargain!.

We both agreed we didn't want to spend thousands and thousands on the house and would enjoy life along side renovating the house, but so far so good.

I Must admit it has felt like we've made no progress inside as we want to get the hallway all finished before we tackle the other rooms in the house that need doing. Once my dad has skimmed the walls we shall be on the way to hallway completion - thats what we are hoping for anyway!

Pintrest has become my daily haunt and B&Q are definitely not going to go into liquidation anytime soon thats for sure.

I shall post some updates once this is FULLY finished :)

Love Mrs E x


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page